NorthAdams

Meet Our Management

Jeff R. Longlett
President/CEO

jlonglett@northadamsbank.com
217-964-2142
NMLS# 723406

Jeff is a lifelong resident of Adams County, a graduate of Western Illinois University with a major in Agriculture and minor in Finance.  He was Vice President of Kinderhook State Bank prior to joining the North Adams State Bank team.  Jeff graduated from the Graduate School of Banking in Madison WI in 2013.

Lisa J. Seals
Senior Vice President and Cashier & EDP Officer

lseals@northadamsbank.com
217-964-2142

Lisa joined the North Adams State Bank team in 1989.  She is head of Operations and oversees the data processing and technology systems for the bank.  Lisa is a lifelong resident of the area.

Dustin D. Dickhut
Loan Officer

ddickhut@northadamsbank.com
217-964-2142
NMLS# 1409263

Dustin was raised on a farm south of Paloma.  He attended Central High School, received an associate’s degree from JWCC and a bachelor’s degree in economics from the University of Illinois at Springfield.  Prior to joining the North Adams State Bank team, Dustin was Assistant Trust Officer for State Central Bank of Bonaparte, IA, and managed the SCB Trust Services Division in Keokuk, IA. 

Paul D. Bealor
Loan Officer/Business Development

pbealor@northadamsbank.com
217-964-2142
NMLS# 1690662

Paul is a native to the Mendon area where he is actively involved in many area organizations.  Paul comes to North Adams with about 10 years of banking experience which range from operations to trust to lending.

Benjamin L. Drebes
Vice President of Lending

bdrebes@northadamsbank.com
217-593-7737
NMLS# 808792

Ben is a native of the Fowler community. He obtained his Associates Degree in Agricultural Science from John Wood Community College and Bachelor of Science Degree in Agricultural Science from Western Illinois University. Ben was previously Senior Agricultural Lender with Farmers National Bank of Griggsville.

Brenda Miller
Vice President of Operations

bmiller@northadamsbank.com
217-593-7737

Brenda started her banking career in 1987 at The State Bank of Lima and remained there until joining North Adams State Bank in 2017.  Brenda has been involved in all aspects of the bank and is well versed in the operations side of the bank.  She has also experience in loan servicing over the last few years.

Kayelynn Tournear
Asst. Cashier/Camp Point Branch Manager

ktournear@northadamsbank.com
217-593-7737

Kayelynn oversees the Camp Point Branch operations and is a native of the Camp Point Community also. She is well versed in bank operations, deposit accounts and IRA administration.